Contactpersonen

HistoriekLonki

ContactFunctieTelefoonEmail
Frank De BoeckAlgemene directie +32 3/710 90 20 fdeboeck@lonki.be
Marjan De BoeckAlgemene directie -marjan@lonki.be
Alain De BouvereProductieverantwoordelijke - R&D - Veiligheid +32 3/710 90 20 Alain@lonki.be
Gerard Van De SijpeProductieverantwoordelijke +32 3/710 90 20 info@lonki.be
Peter Van HoeyIntegratie -en Technisch Verantwoordelijke +32 3/710 90 20 info@lonki.be
Vroni De CleenVerkoopsadministratie +32 3/710 90 20 info@lonki.be
Philippe GahideSales +32 3/710 90 20 philippe@lonki.be
Nancy Van BogaertSales +32 3/710 90 20 nvanbogaert@lonki.be
Marianne Van LaekenPersoneelsdienst +32 3/710 90 20 m.vanlaeken@lonki.be
Sonja CoekaertsBoekhouding +32 3/710 90 28 Scoekaerts@lonki.be
Bart De Smet Logistiek verantwoordelijke +32 3/710 90 22 Bdesmet@lonki.be
An Claessens IT en administratie+32 3/710 90 20Aclaessens@lonki.be

Hebt u een algemene vraag?