Contacts

HistoriekLonki

ContactFonctionTéléphoneEmail
Frank De BoeckDirection générale+32 3/710 90 20 fdeboeck@lonki.be
Marjan De BoeckDirection générale+32 3/710 90 20 marjan@lonki.be
Alain De BouvereResponsable de la Production, Qualité+32 3/710 90 20 alain@lonki.be
Gerard Van De SijpeResponsable de la production+32 3/710 90 20 info@lonki.be
Peter Van HoeyResponsable Intégration et Technique+32 3/710 90 20 info@lonki.be
Werner StoelVente+32 3/710 90 20 werner@lonki.be
Nancy Van BogaertVente+32 3/710 90 20 nancy@lonki.be
Katrien De MulderPersonnel+32 3/710 90 20 katrien@lonki.be
Els SmetComptabilité+32 3/710 90 20els@lonki.be
Bart De Smet Responsable logistique+32 3/710 90 22 bart@lonki.be
An Claessens IT et administration+32 3/710 90 20an@lonki.be
Bryan De LandsheerAssistant Production - Planning intérimaires+32 3/710 90 23bryan@lonki.be

Vous avez une question générale ?