Kontakte

HistoriekLonki

ContactFunctieTelefoonEmail
Frank De BoeckAlgemene directie +32 3/710 90 20 fdeboeck@lonki.be
Marjan De BoeckAlgemene directie +32 3/710 90 20 marjan@lonki.be
Alain De BouvereProductieverantwoordelijke - R&D - Veiligheid +32 3/710 90 20 alain@lonki.be
Gerard Van De SijpeProductieverantwoordelijke +32 3/710 90 20 info@lonki.be
Peter Van HoeyIntegratie -en Technisch Verantwoordelijke +32 3/710 90 20 info@lonki.be
Philippe GahideSales +32 3/710 90 20 philippe@lonki.be
Nancy Van BogaertSales +32 3/710 90 20 nancy@lonki.be
Katrien De MulderPersoneelsdienst +32 3/710 90 20 katrien@lonki.be
Els SmetBoekhouding+32 3/710 90 28 els@lonki.be
Sonja CoekaertsBoekhouding +32 3/710 90 28 sonja@lonki.be
Bart De Smet Logistiek verantwoordelijke +32 3/710 90 22 bart@lonki.be
An Claessens IT en administratie+32 3/710 90 20an@lonki.be
Bryan De LandsheerPlanning interims+32 3/710 90 23 bryan@lonki.be

Haben Sie eine allgemeine Frage?